We are looking for: Project members

You want to become part of the Cap Anamur team? We are looking for experienced staff for our projects in the Central African Republic.

Cap Anamur / Deutsche Not-Ärzte e.V. has been offering humanitarian aid in war and crisis areas for over 40 years. Our focus lies on medical supply and access to education. We’re creating structures in project countries that have a lasting positive impact on the lives of people in distress: those are, among others, building hospitals and schools, providing education and further training of local employees, as well as relief supplies and medication.

Central African Republic

In Bossembélé, we are in charge of the regional hospital. By providing medicines, supplies and medical equipment, we ensure the facility’s permanent ability to operate. In order to offer the region a multifaceted health center, we are renovating existing wards, constructing new buildings and at the same time optimizing the internal infrastructure. Sub-projects realized so far include the expansion of the pediatrics department and the internal medicine ward. At our central location, we care for more than 45,000 patients annually, plus about 5,200 vaccinations.
We are also medically and structurally active at our outposts. At the Yaloké and Lambi sites, we support local hospitals and also operate a mobile clinic that uses two motorcycles to reach areas that are difficult to access.

Here you can find more information about our project in the Central African Republic:

As of now we are looking for medical staff for our hospital.

  • Internists, pediatricians or general practitioners (m/f/d)
  • pediatric nurses or pediatric nurse practitioners
  • midwives
  • Gynecologists (m/f/d)

The deployment duration is min. 6 months.

Requirements:

  • at least 3 years of practical experience after completing study or training
  • good to very good knowledge of French
  • minimum age of 25 years

You can find further information for project members right here.

Here you can apply online.

Wir suchen ab sofort Projektmitarbeiter:innen

Sie wollen Teil des Cap Anamur Teams werden? Wir suchen erfahrene Mitarbeiter:innen für unsere Projekt in der Zentralafrikanischen Republik.

Seit über 40 Jahren leistet Cap Anamur / Deutsche Not-Ärzte e.V. weltweit humanitäre Hilfe in Kriegs- und Krisengebieten. In unserem Fokus stehen die medizinische Versorgung und der Zugang zu Bildung. In den Projektländern schaffen wir Strukturen, die das Leben der in Not geratenen Menschen dauerhaft verbessern: unter anderem mit dem Aufbau von Krankenhäusern und Schulen, der Aus- und Weiterbildung einheimischer Mitarbeiter:innen sowie der Bereitstellung von Hilfsgütern und Medikamenten.

****************************************************************************************

Zentralafrikanische Republik

In Bossembélé betreuen wir das regionale Krankenhaus. Mit der Bereitstellung von Medikamenten, Versorgungsmaterialien und medizinischem Equipment sichern wir die permanente Handlungsfähigkeit der Einrichtung. Um der Region ein facettenreiches Gesundheitszentrum anbieten zu können, renovieren wir bestehende Stationen, errichten neue Gebäude und optimieren gleichzeitig die interne Infrastruktur. Bisher realisierte Teilprojekte sind die Erweiterung der Pädiatrie und der Station für Innere Medizin. An unseren zentralen Standort versorgen wir jährlich über 45.000 Patienten, hinzu kommen etwa 5.200 Impfungen.

Medizinisch und baulich aktiv sind wir auch an unseren Außenposten. An den Standorten Yaloké und Lambi unterstützen wir die örtlichen Krankenhäuser und betreiben zudem eine mobile Klinik, die unter Verwendung zweier Motorräder auch schwer zugängliche Gebiete erreicht.

Hier können Sie sich über unser Projekt in der Zentralafrikanischen Republik informieren:

Ab sofort suchen wir Mitarbeiter:innen:

  • Internisten, Kinderärzte oder Allgemeinmediziner (m/w/d)
  • Kinderkrankenschwestern oder Kinderkrankenpfleger
  • Hebammen
  • Gynäkologen (m/w/d)

Die Einsatzdauer beträgt min. 6 Monate.

Voraussetzungen:

  • 3 Jahre Berufserfahrung nach Ende der Ausbildung
  • gute bis sehr gute französische Fremdsprachenkenntnisse
  • Mindestalter 25 Jahre

Weitere Informationen für Projektmitarbeiter*innen finden Sie hier. 

Hier können Sie sich online bewerben 

Einige unserer ehemaligen Mitarbeiter*innen  berichten hier von Ihrer Arbeit in den verschiedenen Projektländern.