Contribute

There are number of ways to get involved with Cap Anamur. In our projects as wells as in our headquarters in Cologne we are always on the lookout for qualified staff with or without medical background.

Choose with area interests you. Please look at the comprehensive information on the following pages regarding the requirements, the working environment and the conditions on site, before you contact us.

Working for a project

Involving locals in our work, using existing structures and implementing and carrying out projects on a long-term basis – with these measures we help people to help themselves. Our projects fundamentally aim to work effectively and smoothly once we withdraw from them.

Our staff:

  • Live locally where the project is carried out
  • Get a deeper sense for the situation abroad
  • Work at least six months for the project
  • Actively support people in need
  • Take part in sustainable projects
  • Work in small teams with flat hierarchies

Curious? Read more here about the experiences from some of the staff working on projects.

Do you fulfil all requirements? Read up quickly now!

You want to support Cap Anamur in a project abroad or from Germany? We look forward to your application!

Working in the office

The offices of Cap Anamur are located in Ehrenfeld, a district of Cologne. Next to the vacancies you can also find information on how to gain work experience with Cap Anamur or how to become a voluntary member.

Mitarbeiten

Es gibt verschiedenen Möglichkeiten, um bei Cap Anamur mitzuarbeiten. Sowohl in den Projekten als auch in unserem Kölner Büro suchen wir regelmäßig qualifizierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter mit und ohne medizinischen Hintergrund.

Wählen Sie aus, für welchen Bereich Sie sich interessieren. Bevor Sie mit uns in Kontakt treten, bekommen Sie auf den folgenden Seiten vielfältige Informationen zu den Anforderungen, zum jeweiligen Arbeitsumfeld und den Bedingungen vor Ort.

Mitarbeiten im Projekt

Einheimische in unsere Arbeit einbinden, bestehende Strukturen nutzen und Projekte langfristig und aufbauen – mit unseren Maßnahmen leisten wir Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe. Unsere Projekte sind grundsätzlich darauf angelegt, auch nach unserem Rückzug weiterhin effektiv und reibungslos zu funktionieren.

Die Mitarbeiter:

  • leben bei den Projekten direkt vor Ort
  • stärken ihr Gespür für Situationen im Ausland
  • verbringen mindestens sechs Monate im Projekt
  • unterstützen aktiv Menschen in Not
  • beteiligen sich an nachhaltigen Projekten
  • arbeiten in kleinen Teams mit flachen Hierarchien

Neugierig geworden? Lesen Sie hier über die Erfahrungen einiger Mitarbeiter im Projekt.
Erfüllen Sie alle Voraussetzungen? Jetzt schnell nachlesen!
Sie wollen Cap Anamur in einem Projekt oder von Deutschland aus unterstützen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Mitarbeiten im Büro

Das Büro von Cap Anamur befindet sich in Köln im Stadtteil Ehrenfeld. Neben den Ausschreibungen für offene Stellen finden Sie auch Informationen über die Möglichkeiten, ein Praktikum zu machen oder sich ehrenamtlich zu engagieren.